top of page

Sculpture 2020

Sculpture 2020 features selected works from students studying sculpture in the Frostic School of Art during the 2020-2021 academic year.

Organized by Assistant Professor and Area Coordinator of Sculpture, Patrick D. Wilson, this year's annual exhibition includes work by Madeleine Dirette, Becca Federkins, Cori Griffin, Yan Hernandez, Delaney Huizenga, Ian Leuty, Deshani Raines, Jared Small, Taylor Thorpe, Sara Wild, and Mickey Williamson.

bottom of page